Welcome To Our Website 

At Town & Country Veterinary Group we aim to provide the highest standard of caring personal service, and we strive to provide everything you need for the wellbeing of your pet. Our safe and comfortable facilities are fully equipped to meet the needs of our patients.

Joining Vets Now has enabled us to offer continued emergency cover out of hours. When we are closed Vets Now staff will be on hand to deal with any emergencies that occur out of hours. We believe that working with Vets Now we can continue to give your pet the highest level of service available. Please click here for more information.

As well as our usual services we also provide dog grooming with a professionally qualified groomer. We supply pet food, pet accessories and pet health products and advise on pet insurance. 

We will always provide you with an estimate before any surgical procedure. Your Veterinary Surgeon will discuss the costs of any treatment at the time of your consultation. Your invoice will be fully itemised. Please do not hesitate to ask for an estimate of cost for consultations, medication or any other service.

We respectfully request that all invoices are settled at the time of consultation. Payment can be made by cash, credit or debit card. 

Banchory 01330 822648
banchory@townandcountryvet.co.uk
Millburn 01224 588770
millburn@townandcountryvet.co.uk
Bieldside 01224 861161
bieldside@townandcountryvet.co.uk
Rubislaw 01224 311555
rubislaw@townandcountryvet.co.uk
Kingswells 01224 749191
kingswells@townandcountryvet.co.uk
Westhill 01224 741685
westhill@townandcountryvet.co.uk

Please read our Mission Statement

Follow us on

Our practice
Emergencies
Our services
Make an appointment
Registration
Latest News