COVID-19 Branch Opening Hours 

Banchory

Monday to Friday 8.30am-6.00pm

Saturday closed

14 Bridge Street - Banchory - Aberdeenshire - AB31 5SX

Phone: 01330 822648
Email: banchory@townandcountryvet.co.uk

 

Kingswells

Monday to Friday 8.00am-7.00pm

Saturday 8.00am-5.00pm

Kingswells Village Centre - Kingswells - Aberdeen - AB15 8TG

Phone: 01224 749191
Email: kingswells@townandcountryvet.co.uk

 

Millburn

Monday to Friday 8.00am-7.00pm

Saturday closed

Milburn Street - Milburn Cottage - Aberdeen - AB11 6SS

Phone: 01224 588770
Email: millburn@townandcountryvet.co.uk

 

Bieldside

Monday – Friday 8.30am-6.00pm

Saturday Closed

91 North Deeside Road - Bieldside - Aberdeen - AB15 9DS 

Phone: 01224 861161
Email: bieldside@townandcountryvet.co.uk

 

Rubislaw

Monday – Friday 1.00pm-6.00pm

5 Rubislaw - Park Road - Aberdeen - AB15 8BX

Phone: 01224 311555
Email: rubislaw@townandcountryvet.co.uk

 

Westhill

Monday – Friday 8.30am-1.00pm

      Unit 24 - Westhill Shopping Centre - Old Skene Road - Westhill - Aberdeenshire - AB32 6RL

Phone: 01224 741685
Email: westhill@townandcountryvet.co.uk

 

Rubislaw clients will be directed to Millburn and Westhill to Kingswells for the time being. All phones and emails are automatically redirected. We thank you for your patience during this time

Our practice
Emergencies
Our services
Make an appointment
Registration
Latest News
Please note our information affecting your practice visit in the light of the Covid-19 outbreak by clicking HERE.